Slap Shot Touch

Because this does not go directly over the wall it is more beside the wall. Does this count as a touch?

What rule in the game manual makes you think there is a certain method you must use to achieve the requirements of the game? Rarely does the game manual ever discuss mechanisms or strategies, it only gives requirements and prohibitions. Does your robot expand well in the expansion zone? Does it contact a single Zone on the other side for a contact bonus? Does it violate any rules the game manual?

1 Like