So *visable confusion*

tower-takeover
#1

So I’m confused with the rules.
Are you allowed to take town blocks for what ever reason in the towers. Can you knock them out of the field
Block limit? Is there a limit you can have of blocks at a time
How many blocks are allowed in the towers

0 Likes

#2

You can descore from neutral towers, you cannot descore from goals or colored towers. There is no capacity limit

1 Like

#3

you cannot knock cubes out of the field, except on accident. There is no block limit. There can only be one block “scored” in a tower. I suppose blocks could be scored on top of that tower, but if they are not “scored” in the tower then they are not counted.

0 Likes

#4

Cubes can’t be placed on top of towers to be placed. It must break the horizontal plain of the bottom of the textured ring.

2 Likes