Starting position has part over rear wall

I clearly understand the size requirements and that the robot must be touching the rear wall. However, I am wondering if anyone might clarify when starting the match if a robot’s base that touches the rear wall supports an arm that actually extends over the rear wall at the start of the match. To clarify this robot passes inspection but if you did an ariel view you will see part of the robot extended over the rear wall. Is this ok? I can’t find anything against in the game manual, but I am about to host my first meet and someone mentioned it.

This has been asked and answered in the last week, a quick search would get you the answer.

Remember the key rule of VEX rules, if it says you can’t, you can’t, if it doesn’t say anything then you can.