String for expansion

Is string legal for expansion

I would check in here, namely SG4 and R7.

If you’re still confused after that, I’d check the QnA, namely this one

If you’re still confused after that, I can’t help you.


Any question asking about the legality of something must be answered by looking in the game manual.

As you read the game manual, keep in mind that the game manual tells you things that you must do, and things that you are prohibited from doing. It can’t tell you everything you might do, so if the game manual does not prohibit an action, then it is generally legal.

Assuming you have read the game manual, what rule makes you think that string might not be legal?