Teamwork Challenge Disqualification and "Balanced Bridge"

The rules state that in a Teamwork Challenge both robots in an alliance must be on the bridge and balanced to receive 25 point. If one alliance, “team A”, is disqualified prior to the match or a no show will team B’s robot receive the 25 points if it is balanced on the bridge at the end of the match?

From the scoring section VEX IQ Challenge Crossover Game Manual

Thus, to earn 25 points both Robots who were scheduled to be in the Match would need to be on the Bridge.