Tied stacks?

What would happen if all cones were equally stacked on goals, autonomous was tied, and nobody got the parking bonus? By equally stacked I mean both stacks are the same height (40 [45?] cones high).

A tie

Was there supposed to be a deeper answer? I feel like that was a really wordy and intense question for something that simple. What were you going for? Ties are not new to VEX. They are allowed. They have MANY tie breakers, all the way down to coin flip.

Simple. There’s a tie. In that case, both alliances would receive only 1 Win Point and receive the same amount of SPs. It’s nothing new in VEX.

It is in the rules, page 20