Towers in Autonomous?

Me and my friend were wondering if the tower rules still apply in autonomous, specifically skills.
Whoever sees this, please tell me.

Do you mean the effect of colored cubes on cube value?

All rules apply in skills unless the skills appendix says otherwise. So yes - placing cubes in towers still increases the value of scored cubes (though there’s a “but” that has to do with cube colors - read the appendix for the full details).

2 Likes

Wait a moment this is an iq thread and I’m pretty sure they don’t have towers. Is it edr?

In skills, it acts as all cubes are the same color. In autonomous, they are treated with colors, just ad driver control

5 Likes