Triple qualification clarification

Every rule that I’ve read speaks to what should happen in the case of double qualifications.

Does the double qualification rule for state competitions extend for additional invites? I.e. If a state has a team that triple qualifies do the highest 2 ranked skills teams receive invites? Or does the state have freedom to invite outside of the skills ranking after the first invite?

Thanks for the question. For information specific to your state/region, please contact your Regional Support Manager. Generally, if a team won three qualifying awards at a state/regional championship, two teams from the state skills rankings would be awarded invitations to compensate.