Unofficial Answer to "Further Clarification of "Stacked" Involving "Possession" "

@antjbloom “Would a tower of cones fully nested on one another and fully supported by the robot, but not on a mobile goal be considered possession of 1 stack of cones, and therefore 0, or would it be considered possession of each cone individually? In other words, would it be legal to carry around a tower of nested cones with out a mobile goal underneath them?”

By definition, cones are only “stacked” if they are on a goal. Therefore, a tower of cones not on a goal, would not be considered “stacked” and moving that tower would violate the rule regarding “possessing” or “controlling” one cone at a time.

you should really @ the team in question, also use the " quote button, as it automatically @'s them

Thank you, however they asked this on an official forum, not sure how I can quote them from there. Probably, just my ignorance. I and @ them however, I think.