Unofficial Answer to "Rule G11 Question"

@RoboMark

With respect to the question posted here:
​http://www.vexiqforum.com/forum/main-category/official-answers-ask-the-vex-staff/16097-rule-g11-question

You can use elements of the field to trigger actions or line up your robot as long as you don’t grasp them. You can see a VRC implementation of this here:

Thanks for taking to the time to answer our question. That’s what we thought but I wanted to be sure given this is only our second year competing.