In an VEX IQ competition, are you allowed run 2 different codes in one run?
Any question that has “are we allowed” must be answered by reading the game manual. As you read the game manual, keep in mind that the manual tells you things that you must do, and things that you are prohibited from doing. It would be impossible for the manual to tell you every strategy or everything that you might do in a game, so if the action you want to do is not prohibited by the game manual, then it is perfectly legal.
What rule in the game manual makes you think that you cannot run two different codes?
True or false, you have the first paragraph saved somewhere for quick copy & paste!
How’d you guess . If I’m at work, I have a whole document of “frequent answers” that I can post from, including the one above with the game manual links in it too, which I use in the early season for all the RTM questions.