Vex Programming Skills

Hey guys, i want to make some autonomouss for programming skills but i have a question about this. How can I set it to rotate 90 degrees without any sensors? When i try to “RightWheel.spinFor(forward,-degree value-,degrees);” it doesn’t turn completely 90 degrees.

You need to do some math here.
RightWheel.spinFor(forward,-degree value-,degrees); is the degrees of your wheel rotation, which you should convert to the distance to the wheel travels (depending on your wheel radius). The distances of your left wheels and right wheels travel can be converted to the angle your robot turns, which depends on your track width.

Actually, i’m new in vex and i couldn’t understand how can i do this. If you don’t mind could you share some details with me?

Math:
pi is about 3.14 if you don’t know