VexU rules

Is there any rule stopping us from grabbing a neutral goal post and carrying it around all match until balance the robot and goal post at the end?

*Grant voice: There are no rules prohibiting this, thus it is legal.

22 Likes

20 Likes

thanks for the clarification

We’re assuming you’ve read the game manual (https://content.vexrobotics.com/docs/21-22/tipping-point/GameManual-2.1.pdf) right? Remember that the game manual does not give game strategy, it just tells you what is required and what is prohibited.

5 Likes