VIQC Expansion Zones

If I have an arm that could reach to the 1-point-zone, and added beams, so it could touch all score zones, would that be legal in skills and teamwork? Which arm would count as touching the specific score zone?

many thx

1 Like

What do the rules say about this?

Your question seems a bit unclear as to whether you’re asking if you can design a legal arm that can touch any zone vs touching all zones.

Regardless, if you check the manual and the Q&A’s, you may only touch a single contact zone. Contacting multiple contact zones will result in zero additional points.

4 Likes

Rule sc4 in the game manual explains the contact bonus pretty clearly. If you have additional questions after you have a chance to read the game manual, please make another post with your specific question.

2 Likes

Thx, I was wondering if the arm could touch all contact zones.