Will you be considered parked if you are touching the fence when on the ramp?

Will your robot be counted on the ramp in park either if you are balanced or not if you are touching the fence, like a tire?

The game manual defines: *Parked *– A *Robot *is *Parked *if it is touching the *Bridge *and not touching the *Floor *at the end of the

So… by that definition it can be touching the fence (or both fences) and still be scored as parked.

However, if the robot is holding onto the fence (or the bridge) in any way it would be a violation of rule G10 and since the holding on would probably be aiding it in either parking or balancing, it would be score affecting and would be cause for disqualification.

Yes, you are allowed to touch the Fence while being Parked or Balanced.