Answered: Obstruction of scoring of mobile goals

Hi. If there was a scenario where the robot (blue alliance) was carrying a mobile goal, Whilst trying to score the mobile goal in the different points zone, a robot (red alliance) was to be obstructing the way. Would either of the team be penalised if the blue alliance robot was to push the red alliance robot into the blue zone?

Thanks in advance for clarifying!

It is always impractical to issue blanket rulings on snapshots of hypothetical situations like this one. However, based on the details provided, we would encourage teams and referees to be conscious of rule <G12>, specifically the portion quoted below and bolded for emphasis: