Answered: Uniform vs. Non-Uniform Situation

If a robot is stacking the same color rings and it accidentally stacks a non-uniform ring (red) in with a stack of four blues, to fix their mistake could the driver position the robot so it is touching that non-uniform ring to disqualify it from the stack and therefore the stack become uniform?

If a Robot is contacting a Ring, it is no longer considered Scored. The definition of Uniform only refers to Rings that are Scored:

Uniform – A Post is considered to be Uniform if all of the following criteria are met:

  1. There are at least two (2) Rings scored on the Post.
  2. All Rings Scored on the Post are the same color.

So, yes, this is correct. This would be considered a Uniform Post with four Scored Rings on it.