Bankshot

hii my team has 2 super kits, i know we can use the parts collaboratively, but can we use 2 brains as well???

You mean 2 Brains on the same robot? If so, then no. Rule <R10> Robots must use ONLY one (1) VEX IQ Robot Brain.
Good luck with your builds!

The Game Manual and Robot Inspection Checklist are resources, which will help your team prepare for events. These and other helpful resources are available on the VEX IQ Challenge Teams Page: http://www.roboticseducation.org/vex-iq-challenge/viq-teams/

thank u…