BuckyBall in ring inside of goal

If a match ends with a Small BuckyBall inside a ring, inside a goal, is that worth 5 points instead of 3 points as long as the BuckyBall is not touching anything other than the ring or the floor?

According to the rules, Filled means:
Filled – A Scoring Ring is Filled if there is a Small BuckyBall inside of it, and the Small BuckyBall is only touching the Scoring Ring or the Floor inside the Scoring Ring.
Thus, as long as the Small Buckyball is inside the Scoring Ring, and is only touching the Scoring Ring or the Floor inside the Scoring Ring (i.e. Not touching the Robot), this would count as being Filled and worth 5 points for the Alliance Score.

If a Small BuckyBall is both Scored in a Floor Goal and filling a Scoring Ring, only the Filled Scoring Ring will count for points.

Points cannot be earned for Filling a Scoring Ring inside a Low or High Goal.