During the advanced tutorial I accidentally removed myself

As the title says, I accidentally removed myself. Is there any way to redo it?

Go to any previous conversation you had with @discobot and say
“@discobot start advanced tutorial”

It should continue the tutorial after that.

.

Thank You @discobot

You can’t get discobot to like your posts anymore…

Aww, man. I thought that would work…