G17


#1

Need some clarification around <g17>. Will multiple hubs being pushed as shown in the picture, with a small portion of the hub always in contact with the floor be considered OK or will they be considered off the floor and in violation?

17c6fe13d43ba0c6a33214b48e7f9757.JPG


#2

I read G17 as it has to be touching the floor, your picture shows the hub touching the floor. I have a team that “herds” three hubs, they bounce around, but they always have contact with the field.


#3

I believe that only a bit of the hub needs to be in contact with the playing field. I don’t think it would be counted as a violation.