Switching robots and drivers

We’re a new team with just a few kids. I have a couple of questions…

  1. If only two kids want to drive and we have two robots registered, can the same two kids drive the two different robots?

  2. Another question, if we only have one robot registered at a tournament, can we switch robots during the event?



You should ask these in the official game Q&A to get an official answer, but these are pretty clear cut:

  1. No. Rule G5 governs this.

  2. No. Rule R2 governs this.