This robot is allowed under vex u rules

Hello, this message is to find out if this robot (figure 1) is allowed within the vex U manual, thank you in advance for your collaboration.
Specifically the rule that says bases don’t count if they aren’t touching the ground.
FIGURE 1:
sssd.PNG|505x293
sadasdasda.PNG

1 Like

Can you provide more details please? ie. size, any non-Vex parts, etc

By asking the question, you are telling us you believe some rules of the manual might be violated, so what specific rules do you question?

6 Likes

Your best course of action is to read through the VRC and VEX U manuals and make sure your robot is in compliance with all of the rules listed. If you are not explicitly breaking any rules, you should be fine.

1 Like