What happens if a disc gets shot over the fence

Rarely while shooting a disc will travel over the pole / fence.

Will this count as disqualification or will that disc not count.

Shooting a disk over the fence results in a disqualification. Please check the game manual for the official rules regarding such things.

1 Like

In addition to the above comment, this Q&A reinforces that: Q&A 1184.


does this result in your team getting disqualified for that match or the whole tournament.

also does disqualify both teams or the team that shot the disk over the fence?

During qualification matches: A major violation will disqualify you (giving your team a zero) but your alliance partner will still receive points (unless they also commit a major violation).

During finals matches: A major violation disqualifies the entire alliance, resulting in a zero for both teams.


This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.